Netduino home hardware projects downloads community

The Netduino forums have been replaced by new forums at community.wildernesslabs.co. This site has been preserved for archival purposes only and the ability to make new accounts or posts has been turned off.
Photo

My Paranormal Investigation Tool(s) Project

• Please log in to reply
32 replies to this topic

#1 JerseyTechGuy

JerseyTechGuy

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 870 posts

Posted 13 February 2012 - 08:59 PM

I just posted my latest blog on my blog site and it's about the Paranormal Investigation tool I am developing. My fiance and I founded a Paranormal Investigation group late last year called the NJ Paranormal Group. She is a believer in the paranormal and I am a skeptic. I have had some experiences I can't explain and this has driven me to start developing some new tools to try and figure out what is out there.

I'll post up more as the project progresses but here is my blog that contains an overview ==> Pandora's Box Project

Thanks for taking the time to read it :rolleyes:

#2 hanzibal

hanzibal

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1287 posts
  • LocationSweden

Posted 13 February 2012 - 09:08 PM

I just posted my latest blog on my blog site and it's about the Paranormal Investigation tool I am developing. My fiance and I founded a Paranormal Investigation group late last year called the NJ Paranormal Group. She is a believer in the paranormal and I am a skeptic. I have had some experiences I can't explain and this has driven me to start developing some new tools to try and figure out what is out there.

I'll post up more as the project progresses but here is my blog that contains an overview ==> Pandora's Box Project

Thanks for taking the time to read it :rolleyes:

Very interesting project, however I get a server error when referencing the second link. Broken?

#3 JerseyTechGuy

JerseyTechGuy

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 870 posts