Netduino home hardware projects downloads community

The Netduino forums have been replaced by new forums at community.wildernesslabs.co. This site has been preserved for archival purposes only and the ability to make new accounts or posts has been turned off.
Photo

Netduino Plus + Interface

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 ludo

ludo

• Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 11 December 2011 - 05:52 AM

Hi all,

I'm a beginner, and i'm using Netduino Plus to manage/control my reef tank.
It's a prototype but it's works well.
Currently only manage lights(with 2 relay + 1 PWM) and log on SD cards.

V0
Posted Image

In future version i will add more relay, PWM, and sensors.
And want use smartphone to manage it( Iphone 4S or Galaxy S 2, Santa Claus if you read this...)

But how?
I'm trying TouchOsc Editor
Posted Image

But not see where to put some code...

And OSC Drivers for netudino plus found in forum doesn't compile.

So i'm looking for a webserver but it's seems too hard for me, and probably need to learn JQuery, Css ...

There is other solution to make netduino plus communicate with a smartphone on LAN?

Thanks

Ludo

#2 Nevyn

Nevyn

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1072 posts
  • LocationNorth Yorkshire, UK

Posted 11 December 2011 - 08:23 AM

So i'm looking for a webserver but it's seems too hard for me, and probably need to learn JQuery, Css ...

There is other solution to make netduino plus communicate with a smartphone on LAN?

There are plenty of web servers around on the forums so you should not have too much trouble finding one which meets your needs. Control from a smart phone should not be a problem either. I seem to remember demonstrations of iPad and Andriod control of the Netduino Plus.