Netduino home hardware projects downloads community

The Netduino forums have been replaced by new forums at community.wildernesslabs.co. This site has been preserved for archival purposes only and the ability to make new accounts or posts has been turned off.
Photo

What are the reference differences between NP1 and NP2?

netduino plus plus 2 netduino plus netduino plus 2 references difference differ

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 NeonMika / Markus VV.

NeonMika / Markus VV.

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 209 posts
  • LocationUpper Austria

Posted 03 April 2013 - 05:12 PM

Hello!

Currently I'm working again for the NeonMika.Webserver. Because it's a project for the community I want to make it as easy to use as possible.

But there is one problem: I'm a student... And that means I don't have money for a NP2 :P

All I can do is to write my code for the NP1. But I don't know how to convert it.

So I wanted to ask where all the differences are? I'm not that familar with all this firmware / framework version handling.

All I know is that i updated my NP1 to 4.2.0.1 last time :P

Does this have to do anything with the references that have to be set in the project?

I attached some files. They show the currently references .dll's and the using statements in my Server.cs and and my PinManagement.cs.

I would really appreciate if you could help me.

Greets Markus

Attached Files

NeonMika.Webserver
> Control your N+ and write webservice methods easyily
> Receive data from you N+ (in XML or JSON)
> Browse the SD on your N+ directly in the browser and d
own - and upload files

If you need help with NeonMika.Webserver, please just leave a note in the thread and/or contact me via Skype :)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------