Netduino home hardware projects downloads community

The Netduino forums have been replaced by new forums at community.wildernesslabs.co. This site has been preserved for archival purposes only and the ability to make new accounts or posts has been turned off.
Photo

Analog Input help...

• Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

#1 Paolo Patierno

Paolo Patierno

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 169 posts
  • LocationItaly

Posted 08 November 2010 - 08:26 PM

Hello, I want to use the analog input pins but I don't know how it works ! I'm a newbie in electronics....some documentation on Netduino analog input ? Thanks, Paolo

Paolo Patierno

Microsoft MVP on Windows Embedded & IoT

Azure Advisor

Twitter : @ppatierno
Linkedin : paolopatierno
Blog : DevExperience

Blog : Embedded101
?

#2 Omar (OZ)

Omar (OZ)

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 564 posts

Posted 08 November 2010 - 09:19 PM

Hello,
I want to use the analog input pins but I don't know how it works ! I'm a newbie in electronics....some documentation on Netduino analog input ?

Thanks,
Paolo

Hello! I plan on making a tutorial on that this weekend. If you need help right away, I'll be glad to help you. What kind of analog sensor are you using? A link if you have one, would be helpful.

#3 Paolo Patierno

Paolo Patierno

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 169 posts
  • LocationItaly

Posted 08 November 2010 - 09:21 PM

Hello! I plan on making a tutorial on that this weekend. If you need help right away, I'll be glad to help you. What kind of analog sensor are you using? A link if you have one, would be helpful.

I'm using temperature sensor LM335Z (http://www.national....f/LM/LM335.html) but I don't know how connect it to Netduino.
Thanks,
Paolo

Paolo Patierno

Azure Advisor

?

#4 Omar (OZ)

Omar (OZ)

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 564 posts

Posted 08 November 2010 - 09:34 PM