Netduino home hardware projects downloads community

The Netduino forums have been replaced by new forums at community.wildernesslabs.co. This site has been preserved for archival purposes only and the ability to make new accounts or posts has been turned off.
Photo

Hardware Projects

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 sgraves

sgraves

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 16 posts

Posted 15 June 2014 - 04:02 AM

Although not specifically related to Netduino, all of my projects have originally been developed using a Netduino for prototyping and I intend to provide more Netduino-specific information in the future. The site is new and I will be adding more information daily.

I am an electronics newb, but wanted to share my project site for explorers like me. Netduino-specific projects are in the pipeline; however, I quickly realized the benefit and ease of incorporating microcontrollers directly to minimize overall design and power requirements.

http://www.openhwproject.com/

I hope someone will find these projects useful. They've been fun for me to develop. Any suggestions on improvement or observations of design flaws are more than welcome.

#2 Mario Vernari

Mario Vernari

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1768 posts
  • LocationVenezia, Italia

Posted 15 June 2014 - 05:43 AM

I'd like to join the IR-over-anything project.

Not in a hurry, though: I should complete some things already started.

Good initiative!

Biggest fault of Netduino? It runs by electricity.

#3 sgraves

sgraves

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 16 posts

Posted 15 June 2014 - 07:20 AM

By all means. I'm hoping whatever is developed would be cheaper than IR repeater devices that are currently out there.